Vladimir
Spivakovsky

Blog

Volodymyr Spivakovskiy
Quote

Quote of the Day


Questions and answers on any topic

About something personal
Question
нет аватара
Zakharova Elena
01.04.2018

Vladimir Spivakovsky, teach me, please, and other admirers of your blog, I think, will not refuse to learn.

How not to react to a newspaper hoax? There can be so high profile names, you click the link and oops! – there is useless and meaningless material and you just waste your time. Sometimes adverts pop up, which is also unpleasant.

And what is the most horrible there can be intimate photos, photos of pornographic character.
How can we understand where there is a normal article where there is a hoax?

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. My answer will be a bit strange, because I have learned to treat any information from the point "Can it be useful to me at least a little?". And I have stopped considering information from the point "is it true?". I once asked a Chinese: "How many truths are there in the world?" He thought and replied: "I do not know, but there is one and a half billion of us". Therefore, it`s difficult to understand for whom it is a hoax and for whom it isn`t.

2. All the headlines in the media try to outdo each other in creativity and conspiracy, because for them not the truth is a priority, but a quick attraction of attention. Now on the Internet there is a huge business - using links to guide you where they need (not you).

3. Do you have protection from this? Not really, because there is hardly something that can protect you from this bulldozer. What is my strategy? I taught myself to recognize very quickly (in 1-2 seconds) if I need this text or not. My "thesaurus" works for me, that is, I instantly catch some key words, as well as the tonality of the written text, the last phrase or line. My brain quickly decides in autopilot mode if to stop here or scroll further.

Well, it is like a melody and then you catch some fake notes. Why should you listen to it further?

4. But since I have a well-developed right hemisphere, which is always looking for something creative. Sometimes even in verbal or illustrative rubbish I switch on my imagination and my brain, again independently, without my intervention, starts looking for some zest in this cacophony or rubbish. And then it reports to me that from such and such rubbish you can get a completely different candy.

5. Thus it turns out that the efficiency of my browsing is about 80%, and I do not regret about those 20% of trash. As my mother-in-law says, a good housewife will make good use even of spoilt sour cream.


About countries and oddities
Question
нет аватара
Zitza
31.03.2018

What would you say? Is peace in the whole world a utopia? Is there a chance to stop wars and global conflicts completely?

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Yes, world peace is a utopia. I'll tell you a story.

2. One of the most recent experiences of creating an ideal and democratic city is Auroville (which is a wonderful name!). And it is in India. And where else! It is a country of meditation, yoga, vegetarianism and canonical peace.

Bengali philosopher Sri Aurobindo, together with French philosopher Mira Alfassa tried to create an ideal city in 1968. Apparently, they wanted to prove the non-utopian nature of the city of the Sun by Tommaso Campanella.

People from all over the world were invited to live in this city. It was built according to the laws of the Galaxy - the buildings were arranged in concentric circles from the center. Despite the aridity of this region, factories and industries, infrastructure and universities, schools and plantations were organized. Perhaps, something good would have resulted from this venture, if the inhabitants hadn`t wanted ... to deify Mira - the founder of this city.

This wish ruined everything, as the natural balance was disturbed.

The humanity has been caught in the same trap many times, when deification of one person led to the imbalance of the whole system.

The goal was false here too: instead of steady expansion of everything good according to the law of necessary diversity there was exaltation of one person only. And ... it led to a collapse. Now there are ruins, dirt and homeless people.


About crises
Question
нет аватара
Victor
31.03.2018

Hello,

There is such a well-known TV series "Servant of the people" which is filmed by "Quarter 95" team.

They show the problems of Ukraine and sometimes in general terms talk about the ways to solve these problems. Haven`t you thought to present your ideas of MegaBrands in this series? It is watched by millions of people and they can be hooked. After all, if you look at Switzerland for example – there is the highest standard of living (according to some ratings it is No. 1 in the world), and they are not in the European Union and they are not looking forward to being there. They have just concentrated on watches, banks, chocolate, cheese, the Alps and knives. And the whole world knows these Mega Brands of Switzerland and respects them for their high quality.

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Yes, the idea of Mega Brands 10x10 is gaining more and more supporters. This is when 10 major business brands of Ukraine will be able to bring about $10 billion each year. Thus, it will add up $100 billion to our GDP, which is now about the same. That is, you can significantly increase it every year.

2. Servant of the People is a great TV series, but it is more political, social, sad and cheerful. The authors of the script have their own vision. And economic calculations are not the point for them. But your idea is good. :-)


About countries and oddities
Question
нет аватара
Kolka
31.03.2018

Hello,

Vladimir, why don`t you make reports about your travels? Don`t you want to write a book about your travels in the future. I would gladly read it.

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. I have recently been on an expedition in Australia and New Zealand for more than a month, visiting hard-to-reach and unique places.

2. And, although it was difficult due to the poor Internet connection there, I sent reports from there - materials, photos and texts, which were posted here in the blog in the section "What's happened" and also on my Facebook account. It's a pity that they did not catch your eye. Although on the main page of the site there is a big banner "Report from the End of the World".


About countries and oddities
Question
нет аватара
Ingeborga
25.03.2018

Hello,

How can the problem of the lack of public transport be solved in large cities?

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. If there is a lack, it is necessary to buy.

2. If there are problems with the transportation of passengers, then it is necessary to optimize their flows. If there are problems with traffic jams, then you need to dig 3-4 tunnels and build several roads on the second tier.


About the education system
Question
нет аватара
Nikolay Averin
25.03.2018

Hello, Vladimir! I have known about you for a long time. Today I have discovered a Superman in you. So only you can answer me. I am shocked by human imperfection, which brings troubles. But even more I`m shocked by the infirmity and unwillingness of the modern Ukrainian education system to solve this problem. So I want to ask you: 1) Do you consider it necessary to master the principles of individual self-organization for a growing person? 2) If "Yes", how should this happen? 3) If "No", then what is, in your understanding, an alternative to comprehension and self-realization of a person as a humane, prosperous and successful personality? 4) Is the statement "Self-organization determines self-realization" right? These and other homogeneous questions arose (and have been torturing me for a quarter of a century!) after I became the leader of the experimental school on the problem of individual self-organization, created appropriate concept and pedagogical method, applied them in practice, received a remarkable result, but was expelled from this school by the education chiefs, who, from the bottom to the top, do not want to hear about the problem of self-organization of the individual, about my attempts to reanimate a non-traditional pedagogical method, about me in general as a conductor of pedagogy of individual self-organization, calling me a former teacher. Thank you for attention!

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Thank you for the letter. I see it this way. The Ukrainian education system (like in any other country) solves one of its main tasks - to provide a standard curriculum. This is good and bad. But you cannot blame the authorities for this, because they have a common task and a lack of money.

2. Therefore, there are so many alternative schools in the world, hundreds of experimenters are implementing their developments, and they are doing it very successfully. And this is the way that you can go.

3. Today all options are open to alternative schools, this is even legislated.

4. But to make your development become the main, pivotal in the whole education system is complicated, as it will be necessary to shrink other subjects - mathematics, physics, etc.

5. Individual self-organization is one of the basic qualities and competences of a person, which can make a person happy or unhappy in the future. Therefore, it is extremely important.

6. But it is unlikely that self-organization, like a lesson, can be squeezed into the curriculum. Most likely, this can be taught during extra-curricular time, holidays, quarantines, in summer camps. Also the course of self-organization can be uploaded on the Internet.

7. I believe that self-organization and self-realization is of great importance and has brilliant prospects. The only thing is to find an acceptable form of such "lessons" or trainings and they will be of a great demand.


About business and money
Question
нет аватара
La Manche
21.03.2018

Vladimir Spivakovsky, I confess, the "day" with fairy tales was the most interesting of all. When the intrigue seemed to start to go out you presented these tales and everyone was interested again.

But the truth is - children were read bedtime stories so much. For instance there was Buzzy-Wuzzy Busy Fly that my daughter knew by heart and recited on all children's and adult events. Unfortunately there is nothing new to tell my grandchildren, only those old rhymes for children that I remember. But this is the past! but where is something new? but there is none. And if there is, it is so horrible that I will not tell such rubbish to my granddaughter.

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. You know, I'm glad that such a wonderful business niche has appeared in the world. Moreover, in the area that does not seem to be a business.

2. And if there is (and there will certainly be!) such a great writer, who will be in tune with our ultra paradoxical time and find the right tone in communicating with the kids, and who will also come up with heroes and useful-nice-human morality, then we`ll get a completely different reality.


About xvatit.com
Question
нет аватара
Denis
20.03.2018

Vladimir Spivakovsky, are you going to initiate a competition, where your new book with your autograph will be a prize?

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Yes, in the autumn. There will be a great competition.


About the education system
Question
нет аватара
Dmitriy
12.03.2018

In the case of my 11-year-old son, you can experiment and practice new forms of training, because he is the most ordinary D and C pupil. We have nothing to lose. There is no motivation for learning at all. My attempts are unsuccessful. Motivation for computer games and Youtube is 98%. There are favorable opportunities for experiments in distance learning: 1) we are temporarily living in Russia, being citizens of Ukraine, so our son is temporarily (for the second year) studying in a Russian school, and this is the worst of all 5 schools in which we have had a chance to study , so we do not regret leaving it in favor of alternative education (and we had a chance to learn in one good school and even in one very good school, but our relocations are related to work);

2) we have a legal reason to ask for an alternative way of education for our son, since we are registered and used to live in Luhansk before the beginning of all the sad events, and we are Ukrainian citizens with Luhansk residence permit, but we are forced to work abroad temporarily, and at home in Luhansk, our son does not have an opportunity to get Ukrainian education, and we cannot take him to the territory under Ukrainian control, since we have no one to leave him with;

3) we also have a couple of hours every day, which we, as parents, can devote to our child and help him in his studies;

4) we have good 3G internet, and our child's computer is suitable for distance education;

5) our child prefers to learn the topics of school lessons independently by watching the lessons in Youtube;

6) our child has good computer skills (after the 4th grade he designed a computer by the parameters he demanded, he chose and ordered computer hardware via the Internet, and assembled the computer (with my minor help).

I`d like to ask whether there are officially recognized forms of distance education for our child in Ukraine that would be suitable for us?

Thank you.

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Good afternoon, Dmitry. Your situation is complicated, but not hopeless. There are two ways.

2. You can study remotely in one of the online schools that specialize in this. Their list is presented on the site http://womo.ua/houmskuling-ili-8-ukrainskih-shkol-gde-shkolniki-uchatsya-distantsionno/

3. For the benefit and pleasure of learning, you can use case lessons on the site www.edufuture.biz, there are integrated subjects that students love and they can be studied at home, as they are presented in a convenient Internet format. http://case.edufuture.biz/

I wish you luck and fortitude.


About anything
Question
нет аватара
Pauline
7.03.2018

Shevchenko University has always been considered the most prestigious university, but it has not been included in the rating of the best universities in the world. Do you know the reason why?

Answer
Владимир Спиваковский

1. The best national car, which we can only manufacture is Zaporozhets. But it, alas, is not in the rating of the best cars in the world. And our best airport Borispol is not in the world rating either. And our best bank is not included in the world rating.

2. The reason is simple: they do not meet the requirements that are set in the world "to the best 500". Shevchenko University of does not publish high-level scientific works, the computer base is obsolete, the graduates have nowhere to work and they do not know anything, the professors are elderly, the material base is poor, the grants are scanty and the knowledge taught is time-worn.

How can it get to the world ranking with such indicators?

3. Is there a way out and hope? Of course yes. We just have to try to match. It is true, it's hard to prove this difference to people who have not seen cool universities in America, China, Japan, Canada and Australia.



This page is the basis of my blog. Here you can ask any question on the selected topic (or any other topic)
and get an answer. And also you can have a look at other questions and answers above.

List

Pervasive topics from readers

Владимир
Спиваковский

Блог

Volodymyr Spivakovskiy
Quote

Цитата дня


Вопросы и ответы на любые темы


О чьём-то личном
Вопрос
нет аватара
Захарова Елена
01.04.2018

Владимир Спиваковский, научите меня, пожалуйста, да и другие почитатели Ваше го блога, думаю, не откажутся, узнать.

Как не реагировать на газетные утки? Бывает такие громкие названия, переходишь и по ссылочке и опля – попадаешь на пустой материал, пустой по смыслу, тратишь время. Иногда выскользает навязчивая реклама, что тоже неприятно.

А совсем ужас – интымные фото, порнографического характера.
Как разрезнять где нормальная статья, где утка?

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Мой ответ будет немножко странным, потому что я к любой информации приучил себя относиться с позиции «Может ли она мне быть хоть в чём-то полезна?». И я давно не рассматриваю информацию с позиции «правдива ли она?». Я однажды спросил у одного китайца «Сколько в мире правд?». А он подумал и отвечает: «Не знаю, но нас полтора миллиарда». Поэтому для кого утка, для кого не утка – уже не разобрать.

2. Все заголовки в СМИ пытаются перещеголять друг друга в креативе и конспирологии, потому что для них приоритетна не правда, а быстрое привлечение внимания. В интернете это уже огромный бизнес – с помощью ссылок направлять вас туда, куда надо им (а не вам).

3. Есть ли у вас от этого защита? Не очень, так как против этого бульдозера не очень-то и защитишься. Что делаю я? Я приучил себя к тому, чтобы очень быстро (за 1-2 сек) распознать – нужен мне этот текст или нет. У меня для этого работает свой «тезаурус», то есть я моментально выхватываю некоторые ключевые слова, а также тональность написанного, и последнюю фразу или строчку. Мой мозг сам быстро решает на автомате – остановиться тут или листать дальше.

Ну, как если бы это была мелодия, и в ней мелькнули фальшивые ноты. Чего её слушать дальше?

4. Но так как у меня неплохо развито правое полушарие, которое всё время ищет чего-нибудь креативненького, то даже иногда в словесном или иллюстративном мусоре я включаю своё воображение, и мой мозг, опять-таки сам по себе, без моего вмешательства, ищет в этой какофонии или белиберде какую-нибудь изюминку. И потом он мне докладывает, что мол, из такого-то дерьма можно слепить совсем другую конфетку.

5. Таким образом получается, что КПД моего просматривания где-то 80%, а о 20% трэша я не жалею. Как говорит моя тёща, у хорошей хозяйки даже прокисшая сметана идёт в дело.


О странах и странностях
Вопрос
нет аватара
Зитца
01.04.2018

Что скажете, мир во всем мире это утопия? Есть ли шанс полностью прекратить войны и глобальные конфликты?

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Да, мир во всём мире – это утопия. Расскажу-ка я вам одну историю.

2. Одним из самых недавних опытов создания идеального и демократического города считается Ауро-вилль (название-то какое замечательное!), причем, в Индии. А где же ещё! Страна медитаций, йоги, вегетарианства и канонического миролюбия.

Бенгальский философ Шри Ауробиндо вместе с французской философкой Мирой Альфасса попытались создать идеальный город в 1968 году. Видно, хотели доказать неутопичность города Солнца Томмазо Кампанеллы.

Жить в этот город позвали людей со всего мира. Он строился по законам Галактики – постройки исходили концентрическими кругами из центра. Несмотря на засушливость этого региона, организовывались фабрики и производства, инфраструктура и университеты, школы и плантации. Может быть, из этой затеи что то путное бы и вышло, если бы жителям не захотелось… обожествить Миру – основателя этого
города.

Это их и погубило, так как нарушилось природное равновесие.

Уже сколько раз человечество наступало на прекрасно изготовленные и разукрашенные грабли, когда обожествление одного человека ведёт к разбалансировке всей системы.

Так и здесь цель была ложной: вместо неуклонного расширения всего хорошего по закону необходимого разнообразия – возвеличивание одной личности. И… крах. Теперь там разруха, грязь и бомжи.


О кризисах
Вопрос
нет аватара
Виктор
01.04.2018

Здравствуйте,

Есть такой известный сериал «Слуга народа» который снимает команда «95 Квартала».

Там показывают проблемы Украины и иногда в общих чертах говорят о решении этих проблем. Вы не думали ваши идеи МегаБрендов озвучить в этом сериале? Всё таки его миллионы смотрят, может задумаются люди. Ведь, если например на Швейцарию ту же посмотреть – уровень жизни высочайший (по некоторым рейтингам №1 в мире), а они и не в Евросоюзе и даже не идут туда сломя голову, а просто сконцентрировались на часах, банках, шоколаде, сыре, альпах, ножах. И весь мир знает эти МегаБренды Швейцарии и уважает их за высокое качество.

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Да, идея МегаБрендов 10х10 приобретает всё больше сторонников. Это когда 10 основных бизнес брендов Украины смогут приносить каждый примерно в год $10 млрд. Таким образом, это станет добавкой в $100 млрд к нашему ВВП, который сейчас примерно такой же. То есть можно его существенно увеличивать каждый год.

2. Слуга Народа – это прекрасный сериал, но он больше политический, социальный и грустно-веселый. Авторы сценария имеют своё видение. И пока до экономических расчетов дело не дошло. Но идея ваша хорошая. :-)


О странах и странностях
Вопрос
нет аватара
Kolka
01.04.2018

Владимир, а Вы о своих путешествиях отчетов не делаете? НЕ хотите в будущем написать книгу о Ваших путешествиях. Я бы с удовольствием почитал.

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Я недавно был в экспедиции в Австралии и Новой Зеландии больше месяца, в труднодоступных и уникальных местах.

2. И, хотя с трудом из-за слабого там интернета, е ж е д н е в н о оттуда присылал репортажи – материалы, фотографии и тексты, которые выкладывались здесь же в блоге в разделе «Что где стряслось», а также и на своей странице в Фейсбуке. Жаль, если они не попались вам на глаза. Хотя и на главной странице сайта висит большой баннер «Репортаж с Конца Света».


О странах и странностях
Вопрос
нет аватара
Ингеборга
01.04.2018

Как можно решить проблему с нехваткой общественного транспорта в больших городах?

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Если его не хватает, то надо купить.

2. Если проблемы с перевозками пассажиров, то надо оптимизировать их потоки. Если проблемы с пробками, то надо прорыть 3-4 тоннеля и водрузить несколько дорог на втором ярусе.


О системе образования
Вопрос
нет аватара
Николай Аверин
01.04.2018

Здравствуйте, Владимир! Знаю о Вас давно. Сегодня в Вашем Я Сверхчеловека открыл. Значит, Вы один сможете мне ответить. Меня шокирует человеческое несовершенство, приносящее беды. Но еще больше – немощность и нежелание современной украинской системы образования в решении этой проблемы. Вот и хочу Вас спросить:1) Считаете ли Вы необходимым для растущего человека усвоение основ самоорганизации личности? 2) Если «Да», как это должно произойти? 3) Если «Нет», то какова, в Вашем понимании, альтернатива постижения и самореализации человеком самого себя как гуманной, благополучной и успешной личности? 4) Правомерно ли утверждение: «Какая самоорганизация, такая и самореализация»? Эти и другие однородные вопросы у меня возникли (и мучают меня уже четверть века!) после того, как я стал руководителем экспериментальной школы по проблеме самоорганизации личности, создал соответствующие концепцию и педагогический метод, применил их на практике, получив замечательный результат, но был изгнан из этой школы начальниками от образования, которые, снизу доверху, слышать теперь не хотят ни о проблеме самоорганизации личности, ни о моих попытках реанимировать неординарный педагогический метод, ни, вообще, обо мне как проводнике педагогики самоорганизации личности, называя меня бывшим педагогом. Спасибо за внимание!

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Спасибо за письмо. Тут такое дело. Украинская система образования (как и в любой другой стране) решает одну главную свою задачу – обеспечить стандартный учебный план. Это и хорошо, и плохо. Но упрекать власти за это нельзя, так как у них она общая задача и нехватка денег.

2. Поэтому в мире существует так много альтернативных школ, сотни экспериментаторов внедряют свои разработки, и очень успешно. И это тот путь, по которому можно идти.

3. Сегодня для альтернативных школ открыты все возможности, это даже в законе прописано.

4. Но добиваться, чтобы ваши разработки стали главными, стержневыми во всей системе образования – сложновато, так как придется подвинуться остальным предметам – математике, физике, и т.д.

5. Самоорганизация личности – это одно из основных качеств и компетенций человека, от которого он в будущем может стать счастливым или несчастным. Поэтому это архиважно.

6. Но вряд ли самоорганизацию, как урок, можно втиснуть в учебный план. Скорее всего, этому можно учить во внеучебное время, в каникулы, карантины, в летних лагерях. Или же выложить курс самоорганизации в интернете.

7. Я считаю, что самоорганизация и самореализация – имеет огромное значение и блестящие перспективы. Единственное – нужно найти приемлемую форму таких «уроков» или тренингов. И они будут иметь большой спрос.


О бизнесе и деньгах
Вопрос
нет аватара
ЛаМанш
01.04.2018

Владимир Спиваковский, признаюсь, «день» со сказками был самым интересным из всех. Когда интрига казалосьбы начала тухнуть вы выдали эти сказки и всем опять интересно
а ведб правда – сколько раньше деткам на ночь читали, та же МухаЦокотуха которую моя дочь знала на память и рассказывала на всех детских и взрослых праздниках
а внукам и рассказать нечего, разве что свое вспоминаю: сороку ворону, что кашу варила, и Баран-баран буць.
Но ведь это прошлое! а где новое? а нет его. А если есть, то жуть жуткая и своей внучке-принцессе я такую чушь рассказывать не буду

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Знаете, я радуюсь тому, что в мире возникла такая прекрасная бизнес-ниша. Причем, в той области, которая, казалось бы, не есть бизнес.

2. И если найдется (а он обязательно найдется!) такой умница-писатель, который попадет в унисон с нашим ультра парадоксальным временем, и найдёт верную тональность в общении с малюсенькими, а также придумает героев и полезно-приятно-человечную мораль, то мы получим совсем другую реальность.


О сайте edufuture.biz
Вопрос
нет аватара
Денис
01.04.2018

Владимир Спиваковский, Вы собираетесь инициировать конкурс, где призом будет Ваша новая книга с автографом?

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Да, осенью. Будет конкурс страшной убойной силы.


О системе образования
Вопрос
нет аватара
Дмитрий
01.04.2018

В случае с моим 11-летним сыном можно экспериментировать и практиковать новые формы обучения, потому что он самый обыкновенный двоечник-троечник. Терять нам нечего. Мотивация к учебе отсутствует полностью. Мои попытки безрезультатны. Мотивация на компьютерные игры и Ютуб – 98%. Есть благоприятные возможности для экспериментов в дистанционном обучении: 1) мы временно проживаем в России, являясь гражданами Украины, так что наш сын временно (уже второй год) учится в российской школе, и это самая худшая из всех 5 школ, в которых нам довелось учиться, так что нам не жаль её оставить в пользу альтернативного образования ( а нам довелось поучиться и в одной хорошей школе и даже в одной очень хорошей школе, но наши переезды связаны с работой);
2) у нас есть юридический повод просить для нашего сына альтернативный способ образования, так как мы прописаны и все время раньше жили в Луганске до начала всех печальных событий, и остаёмся гражданами Украины с луганской пропиской, но вынуждены временно работать за границей, а дома в Луганске у сына нет возможности получать украинское образование, и отвезти его на подконтрольную украинскую территорию мы тоже не можем, так как нам его не с кем оставить;
3) ещё у нас есть пару часов каждый день, которые мы, как родители, можем уделять ребенку для помощи в учебе;
4) у нас есть хороший интернет 3G, и компьютер у ребенка, подходящий для дистанционного образования;
5) наш ребенок предпочитает разбирать темы школьных уроков самостоятельно просматривая уроки в Ютубе;
6) у ребенка хорошие навыки работы с компьютером (после 4-го класса он сам себе спроектировал компьютер по тем параметрам, которые сам себе задал, сам выбрал и заказал детали компьютера через интернет, и сам собрал компьютер (с моей незначительной помощью).
Можно ли спросить, существуют ли официально признанные в Украине формы дистанционного образования для нашего ребенка, которые бы нам могли подойти?
Спасибо.

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Добрый день, Дмитрий. Ситуация у вас сложная, но небезнадежная. Есть два пути.

2. Можно обучаться дистанционно в одной из онлайн школ, которые на этом специализируется, список на сайте http://womo.ua/houmskuling-ili-8-ukrainskih-shkol-gde-shkolniki-uchatsya-distantsionno/

3. Для пользы и удовольствия обучения можно воспользоваться кейс-уроками на сайте www.edufuture.biz, там интегрированные предметы, которые ученики очень любят и их можно изучать дома, так как они выложены в удобном интернетном формате. http://case.edufuture.biz/

Желаю удачи и стойкости духа.


О чём угодно
Вопрос
нет аватара
полина
01.04.2018

университет Шевченка всегда считался самым престижным вузом, а в рейтинг лучших вузов мира не попал. в чем причина подскажите!

Ответ
Владимир Спиваковский

1. Самый лучший наш национальный автомобиль, который мы только можем изготовить – Запорожец. Но он, увы, не попадает в рейтинг лучших в мире автомобилей. И наш самый лучший аэропорт Борисполь – тоже в мировой рейтинг не попадает. И наш самый лучший банк – в мировой рейтинг не попадает.

2. Причина проста: они не удовлетворяют тем требованиям, которые предъявляются в мире «к лучшим 500″. Университет Шевченко не издает высокоуровневых научных работ, компьютерная база – устарелая, выпускникам негде работать и они ничего не умеют, профессура пожилая, материальная база – нищая, стипендии мизерные, преподаваемые знания – ветхие.

Куда ж с такими показателями в мировой рейтинг?

3. Есть ли выход и надежда? Конечно, да. Просто надо стараться соответствовать. Правда, людям, которые не видели крутых университетов в Америке, Китае, Японии, Канаде и Австралии, – трудно доказать эту разницу.




|   |

Эта страница - и есть основа моего блога. Именно здесь вы можете задать любой вопрос на выбранную тему
(или любую другую) и получить ответ. А также посмотреть вверху на другие вопросы и ответы.

List

Животрепещущие темы от читателей